Mark Irvine Partner  mirvine@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626)405-0494 Fax: (626)405-8868 Mark R. Irvine is an experienced litigation and appellate attorney who has handled a wide range of matters in both state and federal courts, covering areas of law in insurance coverage, product…

Managing Partner

Ty S. Vanderford Managing Partner tvanderford@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Ty S. Vanderford is an experienced trial and appellate attorney whose specialties include insurance defense, employment law, insurance coverage, bad faith claims, personal injury, rail, aviation,…

Managing Partner

RODOLFO F. RUIZ (STATE BAR NO. 163877) Managing Partner rruiz@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Mr. Ruiz is a managing partner and an experienced trial attorney whose specialties include employment, public entity defense, construction defect, rail, personal…
Todd A. Picker Partner tpicker@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Todd A. Picker is a partner in the Orange County office of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. His practice focuses on insurance coverage, personal injury, professional errors and…
Michelle Luc Partner mluc@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Michelle T. Luc is an attorney in the Pasadena and San Francisco offices of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. She focuses her practice on workers’ compensation defense, medical malpractice,…
Robert A. Hanff Partner rhanff@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Robert Hanff is a partner at Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. He has over 10 years of experience representing clients in civil matters with a focus on third…
John R. Meehan Partner jmeehan@vrlawyers.com Tel: (650) 548-2690 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard John R. Meehan is a partner in the San Francisco/Bay Area office. He has experience in handling a broad range of civil litigation matters and has advised…
ERIN E. UYESHIMA (STATE BAR NO. 258203) Partner euyeshima@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Ms. Uyeshima is a litigation partner whose practice includes general litigation, public entity defense, and employment law.  Ms. Uyeshima earned a BA in…

Associate Attorney

Tyler Lindberg Associate Attorney tlindberg@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Tyler J. Lindberg is an attorney in the Pasadena office of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. He focuses his practice on insurance defense, insurance coverage, rail, premises liability,…

Associate Attorney

Grace M. Park Associate Attorney gpark@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Grace M. Park is an employment attorney in the Pasadena office of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. Her practice encompasses the defense of both public and private…