Associate Attorney

Tyler Lindberg Associate Attorney tlindberg@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Tyler J. Lindberg is an attorney in the Pasadena office of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. He focuses his practice on insurance defense, insurance coverage, rail, premises liability,…

Associate Attorney

Grace M. Park Associate Attorney gpark@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Grace M. Park is an employment attorney in the Pasadena office of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. Her practice encompasses the defense of both public and private…

Associate Attorney

Diana Cho Associate Attorney dcho@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Diana Cho (State Bar No. 297346) is a litigation associate who focuses her practice on personal injury and wrongful death defense, premises liability, and general civil litigation.  Ms. Cho…

Associate Attorney

TY W. VANDERFORD (STATE BAR NO. 326283) Associate Attorney twvanderford@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Mr. Vanderford is a litigation associate. Mr. Vanderford received his J.D. from Emory Law School in 2018 where he was on the…

Associate Attorney

Stephanie Torres Associate Attorney storres@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Stephanie Torres (State Bar No. 316022) is an associate attorney in the Pasadena office of Vanderford & Ruiz, LLP. Her practice includes employment law, public entity defense,…

Associate Attorney

Matilda Barseghian Associate Attorney mbarseghian@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-8800 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Download Vcard Matilda Barseghian (State Bar No. 327799) is a litigation associate whose practice encompasses general litigation. Ms. Barseghian received her J.D. from Southwestern Law School in Los Angeles.…

Associate Attorney

JULIA JENSEN (STATE BAR NO. 334232) Associate Attorney jjensen@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 463-0873 Fax: (626) 405-8868 Ms. Jensen is a litigation associate. She received her J.D. from the University of California, Los Angeles School of Law, where she worked as a…

Associate Attorney

Grace Kang Associate Attorney gkang@vrlawyers.com Tel: (626) 405-1505 Fax: (626) 405-8868 A former federal law clerk, Grace started her career in bankruptcy, first working on Chapter 11 reorganization and later representing Chapter 7 trustees in bankruptcy and adversary actions. Thereafter,…